Corporate

Ryan Dion, Chief Operating Officer:
rdion@110grill.com

Adam Dorey, Director of Operations:
adorey@110grill.com

Doug McLean, Chief People Officer:
dmclean@110grill.com

Melinda Sewall, Director of Training:
msewall@110grill.com

Julia Quinn, Director of Administration:
jdale@110grill.com

Elliot Williams, Director of Culinary:
ewilliams@110grill.com

Scott Handren, Director of Human Resources:
shandren@110grill.com

Alicia Puputti, Director of Marketing:
apuputti@110grill.com

James Adams, Executive Beverage Manager
jadams@110grill.com

Katiana Cruz, Office Manager:
kcruz@110grill.com

Bob McLean, Facilities Manager:
bmclean@110grill.com

Area Directors

Jeff Benz, Area Director
jbenz@110grill.com

Bernie Lontine, Area Director
blontine@110grill.com

Kim Wallace, Area Director
kwallace@110grill.com

Jim Carey, Area Directory – New York
jcarey@110grill.com

Office:
4 Lan Drive, Westford, MA 01886
978.496.1867

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Locations

Coming Soon

  • Albany, NY (Summer 2018)
  • Manchester, NH (Summer 2018)
  • Holyoke, MA (Fall 2018)
  • Wrentham, MA (Fall 2018)
  • West Lebanon, NH (Fall 2018)
  • Woburn, MA (Late 2018)
  • Latham, NY (Fall 2018)

Upcoming Events

Jun 19

Live Music! – Ken Macy

Start Time: 5:00 PM
Location: Athol

Jun 20

Live Music! – Josh Briggs

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Wayland

Jun 21

Live Music! – Jeff Mrozek

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Chelmsford

  Click here to see all Events!

Specials

Spring/Summer Specials

Visit 110 Grill and enjoy our new seasonal specials. Make your reservations today! (Not currently available in Rochester or Worcester)

Double Loyalty Point Mondays!

Visit us every Monday and earn 2 loyalty points for every $1 spent on food & non-alcoholic beverages. You will earn your $10 reward twice as fast! Ask your server for details.