Corporate

Ryan Dion, Chief Operating Officer:
rdion@110grill.com

Adam Dorey, Director of Operations:
adorey@110grill.com

Doug McLean, Chief People Officer:
dmclean@110grill.com

Melinda Sewall, Director of Training:
msewall@110grill.com

Julia Quinn, Director of Administration:
jdale@110grill.com

Elliot Williams, Director of Culinary:
ewilliams@110grill.com

Scott Handren, Director of Human Resources:
shandren@110grill.com

Alicia Puputti, Director of Marketing:
apuputti@110grill.com

James Adams, Executive Beverage Manager
jadams@110grill.com

Katiana Cruz, Office Manager:
kcruz@110grill.com

Bob McLean, Facilities Manager:
bmclean@110grill.com

Area Directors

Jeff Benz, Area Director
jbenz@110grill.com

Bernie Lontine, Area Director
blontine@110grill.com

Kim Wallace, Area Director
kwallace@110grill.com

Bob Reardon, Area Director
breardon@110grill.com

Office:
4 Lan Drive, Westford, MA 01886
978.496.1867

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Locations

Coming Soon

Upcoming Events

Aug 21

Live Music! – Brian Walker

Start Time: 6:00 PM
Location: Berlin

Aug 23

Live Music! – Chad Verbeck

Start Time: 3:00 PM
Location: Rochester

Aug 23

Live Music! – Dan Walker

Start Time: 6:00 PM
Location: Stratham

  Click here to see all Events!

Specials

Summer Specials

Visit 110 Grill and enjoy our new seasonal specials. Make your reservations today! (Not currently available in Rochester or Albany)

Double Loyalty Point Mondays!

Visit us every Monday and earn 2 loyalty points for every $1 spent on food & non-alcoholic beverages. You will earn your $10 reward twice as fast! Ask your server for details.