Corporate

Ryan Dion, Chief Operating Officer:
rdion@110grill.com

Adam Dorey, Director of Operations:
adorey@110grill.com

Doug McLean, Chief People Officer:
dmclean@110grill.com

Melinda Sewall, Director of Training:
msewall@110grill.com

Julia Quinn, Director of Administration:
jdale@110grill.com

Elliot Williams, Director of Culinary:
ewilliams@110grill.com

Scott Handren, Director of Human Resources:
shandren@110grill.com

Alicia Puputti, Director of Marketing:
apuputti@110grill.com

James Adams, Executive Beverage Manager
jadams@110grill.com

Katiana Cruz, Office Manager:
kcruz@110grill.com

Bob McLean, Facilities Manager:
bmclean@110grill.com

Area Directors

Jeff Benz, Area Director
jbenz@110grill.com

Bernie Lontine, Area Director
blontine@110grill.com

Kim Wallace, Area Director
kwallace@110grill.com

Office:
4 Lan Drive, Westford, MA 01886
978.496.1867

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Locations

Coming Soon

  • Worcester, MA (May 2018)
  • Manchester, NH (Summer 2018)
  • Albany, NY (Summer 2018)
  • Holyoke, MA (Summer 2018)
  • Wrentham, MA (Summer 2018)
  • West Lebanon, NH (Fall 2018)
  • Woburn, MA (Late 2018)
  • Latham, NY (Fall 2018)

Upcoming Events

Apr 22

Live Music! – Danielle Andrews

Start Time: 2:00 PM
Location: Fall River

Apr 23

Kids Eat Free During April Vacation!

Kids Eat Free, with the purchase of an adult entree, during school vacation week! Limit of 3 kids’ meals (from the Little Grillers Menu) per adult meal purchased. Dine-in only, no takeout. Massachusetts: Monday 4/16 – Friday 4/20 New Hampshire: Monday 4/23 – Friday 4/27

Start Time: 12:00 PM
Location: Nashua, Rochester, Stratham

Apr 25

Live Music! – Josh Briggs

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Wayland

  Click here to see all Events!

Specials

Spring Specials

Visit 110 Grill and enjoy our new specials. Make your reservations today! (Not currently available at 110 Grill Rochester)

Double Loyalty Point Mondays!

Visit us every Monday and earn 2 loyalty points for every $1 spent on food & non-alcoholic beverages. You will earn your $10 reward twice as fast! Ask your server for details.