Corporate

Ryan Dion, Chief Operating Officer:
rdion@110grill.com

Adam Dorey, Director of Operations:
adorey@110grill.com

Doug McLean, Chief People Officer:
dmclean@110grill.com

Melinda Sewall, Director of Training:
msewall@110grill.com

Julia Quinn, Director of Administration:
jdale@110grill.com

Elliot Williams, Director of Culinary:
ewilliams@110grill.com

Scott Handren, Director of Human Resources:
shandren@110grill.com

Alicia Puputti, Director of Marketing:
apuputti@110grill.com

James Adams, Executive Beverage Manager
jadams@110grill.com

Katiana Cruz, Office Manager:
kcruz@110grill.com

Bob McLean, Facilities Manager:
bmclean@110grill.com

Area Directors

Kim Wallace, Assistant Director of Operations
kwallace@110grill.com

Bernie Lontine, Area Director
blontine@110grill.com

Bob Reardon, Area Director
breardon@110grill.com

Patrick McClelland
pmcclelland@110grill.com

Office:
4 Lan Drive, Westford, MA 01886
978.496.1867

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Upcoming Events

Oct 18

Live Music! – Ryan Hood

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Athol

Oct 18

Live Music! – Sean Daley

Start Time: 6:30 PM
Location: Leominster

Oct 19

Live Music! – Sandy Spence

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Chelmsford

  Click here to see all Events!

Specials

Early Fall Specials

Visit 110 Grill and try our new specials, including Chorizo Totchos, Onion Soup, Jambalaya, Short Rib Ravioli and more! Specials are currently not available in Rochester, Albany or Manchester. Specials Menu.

 

Double Loyalty Point Mondays!

Visit us every Monday and earn 2 loyalty points for every $1 spent on food & non-alcoholic beverages. You will earn your $10 reward twice as fast! Ask your server for details.