Corporate

Ryan Dion, Chief Operating Officer:
rdion@110grill.com

Adam Dorey, Director of Operations:
adorey@110grill.com

Doug McLean, Chief People Officer:
dmclean@110grill.com

Jeff Benz, Area Director
jbenz@110grill.com

Melinda Sewall, Director of Training & Guest Experience:
msewall@110grill.com

Julia Dale, Director of Administration:
jdale@110grill.com

Elliot Williams, Director of Culinary:
ewilliams@110grill.com

Scott Handren, Director of Human Resources:
shandren@110grill.com

Alicia Puputti, Director of Marketing:
apuputti@110grill.com

James Adams, Executive Beverage Manager
jadams@110grill.com

Katiana Cruz, Administrative Assistant & Corporate Trainer:
kcruz@110grill.com

Bob McLean, Facilities Manager:
bmclean@110grill.com

Office:
4 Lan Drive, Westford, MA 01886
978.496.1867

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Locations

Coming Soon

Upcoming Events

Oct 22

Lowell General Taste of the Town

Vote for 110 Grill to take home the awards for “Best Appetizer”, “Best Entree”, and “Best Dessert”!

Start Time: 5:00 PM
Location: Chelmsford

Oct 26

LIVE MUSIC – Dan Walker

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Rochester

Oct 26

LIVE MUSIC – Justin Chamberline

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Chelmsford

  Click here to see all Events!

Specials

Fall Specials

Our current Fall Specials include Crab Rangoon Dip, Portabella Brie Burger, Roasted Chicken Risotto and more! Click here for the Specials Menu. **Not available at our Haverhill or Marlboro locations.

110 Happy Hour

Join us and try some discounted appetizers from our Happy Hour Menu! Additional drink specials in New Hampshire. Monday – Thursday, 3pm – 6 pm in the bar/lounge/patio.