Corporate

Ryan Dion, Chief Operating Officer:
rdion@110grill.com

Adam Dorey, Director of Operations:
adorey@110grill.com

Doug McLean, Chief People Officer:
dmclean@110grill.com

Melinda Sewall, Director of Training:
msewall@110grill.com

Julia Dale, Director of Administration:
jdale@110grill.com

Elliot Williams, Director of Culinary:
ewilliams@110grill.com

Scott Handren, Director of Human Resources:
shandren@110grill.com

Alicia Puputti, Director of Marketing:
apuputti@110grill.com

James Adams, Executive Beverage Manager
jadams@110grill.com

Katiana Cruz, Office Manager:
kcruz@110grill.com

Bob McLean, Facilities Manager:
bmclean@110grill.com

Area Directors

Jeff Benz, Area Director
jbenz@110grill.com

Bernie Lontine, Area Director
blontine@110grill.com

Kim Wallace, Area Director
kwallace@110grill.com

Office:
4 Lan Drive, Westford, MA 01886
978.496.1867

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Locations

Coming Soon

  • Athol, MA (February 27, 2018)
  • Worcester, MA (Spring 2018)
  • Manchester, NH (Spring 2018)
  • Albany, NY (Summer 2018)
  • Holyoke, MA (Summer 2018)
  • Wrentham, MA (Summer 2018)
  • West Lebanon, NH (Fall 2018)
  • Woburn, MA (Late 2018)
  • Maynard, MA (Late 2018)

Upcoming Events

Feb 27

New Store Opening! – Athol, MA

Come in and meet the newest members of the 110 Grill team in Athol, MA on February 27th!

Start Time: 4:00 PM
Location: Athol

Feb 27

Bonus Loyalty Points to Celebrate 110 Grill Athol’s Opening!

110 Grill is celebrating the opening of our 13th location (Athol, MA) with 110 bonus points for all guests with loyalty accounts that dine at any 110 Grill on 2/27/18.

Start Time: 4:00 PM
Location: All

Mar 1

Off-Site Event! – Cats Meow Speakeasy Tasting Gala

Visit the 110 Grill at the DoubleTree by Hilton, in Leominster MA as our team tries to take home the award for Best Appetizer, Best Entree and Best Dessert! More Info: http://www.healthalliancefoundation.org/speakeasy-2018/

Start Time: 5:30 PM
Location: Berlin, Hopkinton, Leominster, Marlboro

  Click here to see all Events!

Specials

Current Specials

Treat your loved one to dinner at 110 Grill and enjoy our new specials. Make your reservations today! Special availability may vary by location.

Double Loyalty Point Mondays!

Visit us every Monday and earn 2 loyalty points for every $1 spent on food & non-alcoholic beverages. You will earn your $10 reward twice as fast! Ask your server for details.