Corporate

Ryan Dion, Chief Operating Officer:
rdion@110grill.com

Doug McLean, Director of Operations:
dmclean@110grill.com

Adam Dorey, Director of Operations:
adorey@110grill.com

Melinda Sewall, Director of Training & Guest Experience:
msewall@110grill.com

Julia Dale, Director of Administration:
jdale@110grill.com

Elliot Williams, Director of Culinary:
ewilliams@110grill.com

Scott Handren, Director of Human Resources:
shandren@110grill.com

Alicia Puputti, Director of Marketing:
apuputti@110grill.com

Katiana Cruz, Administrative Assistant & Corporate Trainer:
kcruz@110grill.com

Bob McLean, Facilities Manager:
bmclean@110grill.com

Office:
4 Lan Drive, Westford, MA 01886
978.496.1867

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Locations

Coming Soon

  • Braintree, MA (June 2017)
  • Haverhill, MA (Summer 2017)
  • Marlboro, MA (Fall 2017)
  • Fall River, MA (Winter 2017)
  • Stratham, NH (Winter 2017)
  • Worcester, MA (2018)
  • Wrentham, MA (2018)

Upcoming Events

Apr 27

Live Music – Justin Chamberland

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Chelmsford

Apr 27

Live Music – Austin Pratt

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Rochester

Apr 28

Live Music – Sandy Spence

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Chelmsford

  Click here to see all Events!

Specials

Double Loyalty Point Mondays!

Visit us every Monday and earn 2 loyalty points for every $1 spent on food & non-alcoholic beverages. You will earn your $10 reward twice as fast! Ask your server for details.

 

110 Happy Hour

Join us and try some appetizers from our Happy Hour Menu! Additional drink specials in New Hampshire. Sunday-Thursday, 3pm – 6 pm in the bar/lounge/patio. More info.