Corporate

Ryan Dion, Chief Operating Officer:
rdion@110grill.com

Adam Dorey, Director of Operations:
adorey@110grill.com

Doug McLean, Chief People Officer:
dmclean@110grill.com

Melinda Sewall, Director of Training:
msewall@110grill.com

Julia Quinn, Director of Administration:
jdale@110grill.com

Elliot Williams, Director of Culinary:
ewilliams@110grill.com

Scott Handren, Director of Human Resources:
shandren@110grill.com

Alicia Puputti, Director of Marketing:
apuputti@110grill.com

Katiana Cruz, Office Manager:
kcruz@110grill.com

Bob McLean, Facilities Manager:
bmclean@110grill.com

Area Directors

Kim Wallace, Assistant Director of Operations
kwallace@110grill.com

Bernie Lontine, Area Director
blontine@110grill.com

Bob Reardon, Area Director
breardon@110grill.com

Patrick McClelland
pmcclelland@110grill.com

Office:
4 Lan Drive, Westford, MA 01886
978.496.1867

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Upcoming Events

Dec 13

Live Music! – Big Dave + The Captain

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Athol

Dec 20

Live Music! – Evan Foisey

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Athol

Dec 21

Live Music! – Sandy Spence

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Chelmsford

  Click here to see all Events!

Specials

Holiday Gift Card Promotions

Gift & Win: 11/23 – 12/24
Receive a scratch card with every gift card purchase of $50 or more, while supplies last. Prizes include $5 off, $10 off, free appetizer, free dessert, gift cards, Apex game cards, and more! Locations that are nearby our sister companies (Evviva and Apex Entertainment) will receive scratch cards with prizes to those locations in addition to 110 Grill. Every card is a winner. In-store only. 

Bulk Discount: 11/23 – 12/24
For every $500 spent on gift cards, the guest will receive 10% back on a separate gift card. In-store only.

 

Fall Specials

Enjoy our new specials including Butternut Squash Soup, Apple Cider Pork Tenderloin, Short Rib Melt and more! *Not currently available in Rochester, NH. Specials Menu