Corporate

Ryan Dion, Chief Operating Officer:
rdion@110grill.com

Adam Dorey, Director of Operations:
adorey@110grill.com

Doug McLean, Chief People Officer:
dmclean@110grill.com

Melinda Sewall, Director of Training:
msewall@110grill.com

Julia Quinn, Director of Administration:
jquinn@110grill.com

Elliot Williams, Director of Culinary:
ewilliams@110grill.com

Scott Handren, Director of Human Resources:
shandren@110grill.com

Alicia Puputti, Director of Marketing:
apuputti@110grill.com

Tori Alhart, Director of Special Events
talhart@110grill.com

Katiana Cruz, Office Manager:
kcruz@110grill.com

Bob McLean, Facilities Manager:
bmclean@110grill.com

Area Directors

Kim Wallace, Assistant Director of Operations
kwallace@110grill.com

Bernie Lontine, Area Director
blontine@110grill.com

Bob Reardon, Area Director
breardon@110grill.com

Patrick McClelland, Area Director
pmcclelland@110grill.com

Gene Ryan, Area Director
gryan@110grill.com

Office:
4 Lan Drive, Westford, MA 01886
978.496.1867

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Upcoming Events

Feb 21

Live Music! – Matt Black

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Athol

Feb 21

Live Music! – Dave Harrington

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Athol

Feb 22

Live Music! – Sandy Spence

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Chelmsford

  Click here to see all Events!

Specials

Kids Eat Free During Vacation Week

Receive one complimentary kid’s meal per adult entree purchased.  Dine in only, no takeout. Cannot combine with any other offers or promotions.  Complimentary kid’s meal is from the children’s menu only.

Mention or show this promo to receive the discount.

MA:  Monday 2/18/19 –  Friday 2/22/19
NY: Monday 2/18/19 – Friday 2/22/19
NH: Monday 2/25 – Friday 3/1/19

 

Double Loyalty Point Mondays!

Visit us every Monday and earn 2 loyalty points for every $1 spent on food & non-alcoholic beverages. You will earn your $10 reward twice as fast! Ask your server for details.