Live Music! – Ken Macy
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 – 5:00 PM
Location: Athol
Live Music! – Josh Briggs
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 – 7:00 PM
Location: Wayland
Live Music! – Jeff Mrozek
Thursday, June 21, 2018 – 7:00 PM
Location: Chelmsford
Live Music! – Kelsie Hinds
Thursday, June 21, 2018 – 7:00 PM
Location: Haverhill
Live Music! – Gregory Hamilton
Thursday, June 21, 2018 – 7:00 PM
Location: Nashua
Live Music! – Johnnie James
Thursday, June 21, 2018 – 7:00 PM
Location: Nashua
Live Music! – Sean Daley
Thursday, June 21, 2018 – 6:30 PM
Location: Leominster
Live Music! -Brien Sweet
Saturday, June 23, 2018 – 8:00 PM
Location: Nashua
Live Music! – Dan Walker
Sunday, June 24, 2018 – 3:00 PM
Location: Rochester
Live Music! – Rick Landry
Sunday, June 24, 2018 – 3:00 PM
Location: Stratham
Live Music! – Attic
Sunday, June 24, 2018 – 7:00 PM
Location: Chelmsford
Live Music! – Danielle Andrews
Sunday, June 24, 2018 – 2:00 PM
Location: Fall River
Live Music! – Chris Barber
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 – 6:00 PM
Location: Berlin
Live Music!- Cory Malm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 – 7:00 PM
Location: Haverhill
Live Music! – Sean Daley
Thursday, June 28, 2018 – 6:30 PM
Location: Leominster
Live Music! – Caroline Grey
Saturday, June 30, 2018 – 7:00 PM
Location: Chelmsford
Live Music! – Nick Niose
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 – 5:00 PM
Location: Athol
Live Music! – Jonnie James
Thursday, July 5, 2018 – 7
Location: Nashua
Live Music! – Mark Dionne
Saturday, July 7, 2018 – 8:00 PM
Location: Nashua
Live Music! – Dan Walker
Sunday, July 8, 2018 – 3:00 PM
Location: Rochester
Live Music! – Chris Barber
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 – 6:00 PM
Location: Berlin
Live Music! – Berry Weymouth
Thursday, July 12, 2018 – 7:00 PM
Location: Nashua
Live Music! – Joseph Mack
Saturday, July 14, 2018 – 8:00 PM
Location: Nashua
Live Music! – Austin Pratt
Sunday, July 15, 2018 – 3:00 PM
Location: Rochester
Live Music! – Dan Walker
Sunday, July 15, 2018 – 3:00 PM
Location: Stratham
Live Music! – Rick Landry
Thursday, July 19, 2018 – 6:00 PM
Location: Stratham
Live Music! – Greggory Hamilton
Thursday, July 19, 2018 – 7:00 PM
Location: Nashua
Live Music! – Mike Goodwin
Saturday, July 21, 2018 – 8:00 PM
Location: Nashua
Live Music! – Dan Walker
Sunday, July 22, 2018 – 3:00 PM
Location: Rochester
Live Music! – Chris Barber
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 – 6:00 PM
Location: Berlin
Live Music! – Jonnie James
Thursday, July 26, 2018 – 7:00 PM
Location: Nashua
Live Music! – Mark Dionne
Saturday, July 28, 2018 – 8:00 PM
Location: Nashua
Live Music! – Austin Pratt
Sunday, July 29, 2018 – 3:00 PM
Location: Stratham
Live Music! – Rick Landry
Thursday, August 2, 2018 – 6:00 PM
Location: Rochester
Live Music! – Dan Walker
Thursday, August 2, 2018 – 6:00 PM
Location: Stratham
Live Music! – Dan Walker
Sunday, August 12, 2018 – 3:00 PM
Location: Rochester
Live Music! – Rick Landry
Sunday, August 19, 2018 – 3:00 PM
Location: Stratham

Locations

Coming Soon

  • Albany, NY (Summer 2018)
  • Manchester, NH (Summer 2018)
  • Holyoke, MA (Fall 2018)
  • Wrentham, MA (Fall 2018)
  • West Lebanon, NH (Fall 2018)
  • Woburn, MA (Late 2018)
  • Latham, NY (Fall 2018)

Upcoming Events

Jun 19

Live Music! – Ken Macy

Start Time: 5:00 PM
Location: Athol

Jun 20

Live Music! – Josh Briggs

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Wayland

Jun 21

Live Music! – Jeff Mrozek

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Chelmsford

  Click here to see all Events!

Specials

Spring/Summer Specials

Visit 110 Grill and enjoy our new seasonal specials. Make your reservations today! (Not currently available in Rochester or Worcester)

Double Loyalty Point Mondays!

Visit us every Monday and earn 2 loyalty points for every $1 spent on food & non-alcoholic beverages. You will earn your $10 reward twice as fast! Ask your server for details.