Corporate

Ryan Dion, Chief Operating Officer:
rdion@110grill.com

Adam Dorey, Director of Operations:
adorey@110grill.com

Doug McLean, Chief People Officer:
dmclean@110grill.com

Melinda Sewall, Director of Training:
msewall@110grill.com

Julia Quinn, Director of Administration:
jquinn@110grill.com

Elliot Williams, Director of Culinary:
ewilliams@110grill.com

Scott Handren, Director of Human Resources:
shandren@110grill.com

Alicia Puputti, Director of Marketing:
apuputti@110grill.com

Katiana Cruz, Office Manager:
kcruz@110grill.com

Bob McLean, Facilities Manager:
bmclean@110grill.com

Area Directors

Kim Wallace, Assistant Director of Operations
kwallace@110grill.com

Bernie Lontine, Area Director
blontine@110grill.com

Bob Reardon, Area Director
breardon@110grill.com

Patrick McClelland
pmcclelland@110grill.com

Office:
4 Lan Drive, Westford, MA 01886
978.496.1867

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Upcoming Events

Jan 24

Live Music! – Ed Bogan

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Athol

Jan 24

Live Music! – Brian Walker

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Wayland

Jan 25

Live Music! – Sandy Spence

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Chelmsford

  Click here to see all Events!

Specials

Winter Specials

Enjoy our winter seasonal specials, including chili, meatball sliders, cajun crusted sirloin and more. Specials and wine features may vary by location. Specials Menu.

Double Loyalty Point Mondays!

Visit us every Monday and earn 2 loyalty points for every $1 spent on food & non-alcoholic beverages. You will earn your $10 reward twice as fast! Ask your server for details.