Corporate

Ryan Dion, Chief Operating Officer:
rdion@110grill.com

Adam Dorey, Director of Operations:
adorey@110grill.com

Doug McLean, Chief People Officer:
dmclean@110grill.com

Melinda Sewall, Director of Training:
msewall@110grill.com

Julia Quinn, Director of Administration:
jdale@110grill.com

Elliot Williams, Director of Culinary:
ewilliams@110grill.com

Scott Handren, Director of Human Resources:
shandren@110grill.com

Alicia Puputti, Director of Marketing:
apuputti@110grill.com

Katiana Cruz, Office Manager:
kcruz@110grill.com

Bob McLean, Facilities Manager:
bmclean@110grill.com

Area Directors

Kim Wallace, Assistant Director of Operations
kwallace@110grill.com

Bernie Lontine, Area Director
blontine@110grill.com

Bob Reardon, Area Director
breardon@110grill.com

Patrick McClelland
pmcclelland@110grill.com

Office:
4 Lan Drive, Westford, MA 01886
978.496.1867

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Upcoming Events

Nov 15

Live Music! – Kevin Shields

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Athol

Nov 23

Live Music! – Sandy Spence

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Chelmsford

Nov 28

Live Music! – Brian Walker

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Wayland

  Click here to see all Events!

Specials

Double Loyalty Point Mondays!

Visit us every Monday and earn 2 loyalty points for every $1 spent on food & non-alcoholic beverages. You will earn your $10 reward twice as fast! Ask your server for details.