Corporate

Ryan Dion, Chief Operating Officer:
rdion@110grill.com

Doug McLean, Director of Operations:
dmclean@110grill.com

Adam Dorey, Director of Operations:
adorey@110grill.com

Jeff Benz, Area Director
jbenz@110grill.com

Melinda Sewall, Director of Training & Guest Experience:
msewall@110grill.com

Julia Dale, Director of Administration:
jdale@110grill.com

Elliot Williams, Director of Culinary:
ewilliams@110grill.com

Scott Handren, Director of Human Resources:
shandren@110grill.com

Alicia Puputti, Director of Marketing:
apuputti@110grill.com

James Adams, Executive Beverage Manager
jadams@110grill.com

Katiana Cruz, Administrative Assistant & Corporate Trainer:
kcruz@110grill.com

Bob McLean, Facilities Manager:
bmclean@110grill.com

Office:
4 Lan Drive, Westford, MA 01886
978.496.1867

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Locations

Coming Soon

  • Haverhill, MA (August 2017)
  • Marlboro, MA (Fall 2017)
  • Fall River, MA (Winter 2017)
  • Stratham, NH (Winter 2017)
  • Worcester, MA (2018)
  • Wrentham, MA (2018)

Upcoming Events

Aug 24

Live Music – Dan Walker

Start Time: 6:00 PM
Location: Rochester

Aug 24

Live Music – Mark Dionne

Start Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Nashua

Aug 24

Putting Challenge

Start Time: 5:30 PM
Location: Nashua

  Click here to see all Events!

Specials

Summer Specials

Our current Summer Specials include Buffalo Chicken Wontons, BBQ Ribs, BBQ Salmon, Vanilla Cheesecake Brulee and more! Click here for the Specials Menu. **Not available at 110 Grill Braintree.

110 Happy Hour

Join us and try some discounted appetizers from our Happy Hour Menu! Additional drink specials in New Hampshire. Monday – Thursday, 3pm – 6 pm in the bar/lounge/patio.