Corporate

Ryan Dion, Chief Operating Officer:
rdion@110grill.com

Adam Dorey, Director of Operations:
adorey@110grill.com

Doug McLean, Chief People Officer:
dmclean@110grill.com

Melinda Sewall, Director of Training:
msewall@110grill.com

Julia Quinn, Director of Administration:
jdale@110grill.com

Elliot Williams, Director of Culinary:
ewilliams@110grill.com

Scott Handren, Director of Human Resources:
shandren@110grill.com

Alicia Puputti, Director of Marketing:
apuputti@110grill.com

James Adams, Executive Beverage Manager
jadams@110grill.com

Katiana Cruz, Office Manager:
kcruz@110grill.com

Bob McLean, Facilities Manager:
bmclean@110grill.com

Area Directors

Jeff Benz, Area Director
jbenz@110grill.com

Bernie Lontine, Area Director
blontine@110grill.com

Kim Wallace, Area Director
kwallace@110grill.com

Bob Reardon, Area Director
breardon@110grill.com

Office:
4 Lan Drive, Westford, MA 01886
978.496.1867

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Locations

Coming Soon

  • Wrentham, MA (Fall 2018)
  • Holyoke, MA (Fall 2018)
  • West Lebanon, NH (Late 2018)
  • Saugus, MA (Late 2018)
  • Syracuse, NY (Late 2018)
  • Woburn, MA (Early 2019)
  • Latham, NY (Early 2019)

Upcoming Events

Sep 22

Live Music! – Brian Walker

Start Time: 8
Location: Nashua

Sep 23

Live Music! – Scott Severence

Start Time: 3:00 PM
Location: Rochester

Sep 23

Live Music! – Dan Walker

Start Time: 3:00 PM
Location: Stratham

  Click here to see all Events!

Specials

Early Fall Specials

Visit 110 Grill and try our new specials, including Chorizo Totchos, Onion Soup, Jambalaya, Short Rib Ravioli and more! Specials are currently not available in Rochester, Albany or Manchester. Specials Menu.

 

Double Loyalty Point Mondays!

Visit us every Monday and earn 2 loyalty points for every $1 spent on food & non-alcoholic beverages. You will earn your $10 reward twice as fast! Ask your server for details.