Contact Form

File Attachment (pdf, doc, docx):




Office:
4 Lan Drive, Westford, MA 01886
978.496.1867

Corporate

Ryan Dion, Chief Operating Officer:


Kim Wallace, Director of Operations: 
kwallace@110grill.com

Scott Handren, Director of Human Resources: 
shandren@110grill.com

Cynthia Jansen, Human Resources Manager:
cjansen@110grill.com


Julia Quinn, Director of Administration:


Elliot Williams, Director of Innovation & Development:


Dan Greenough, Director of Culinary: 
dgreenough@110grill.com


Mary Fowler, Director of Beverage:


Michael Spotts, Director of Leadership Development: 
mspotts@110grill.com



Alicia Puputti, Director of Marketing:


Katiana Cruz, Office Manager:


Tori Alhart, Director of Special Events:
talhart@110grill.com


Abe Tsavalakoglou, Director of Facilities:
atsavalakoglou@110grill.com



Area Directors

Bernie Lontine, Senior Area Director 
blontine@110grill.com


Gene Ryan, Area Director


Jeff Doward, Area Director 
jdoward@110grill.com

TJ Lawrence, Area Director
tlawrence@110grill.com




Bob Reardon, Area Director


Patrick McClelland, Area Director 


Jennifer Milligan, Area Director
jmilligan@110grill.com