Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 110 Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to 110 Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mollie 5 months ago

Crispy Fried Pickle Chips

I live in a small town where GF options are very limited. I happened to be in West Lebanon for work and ate at 110 Grill for the first time. Everything I had was absolutely amazing, however these GF fried pickle chips really take the *gluten free* cake! 12/10 recommend this restaurant. I haven't stopped thinking about them since I visited!!

Jaye F. 5 months ago

The "Cure" Burger*

The "cure" burger is amazing, when I go there I swear I'm not going to order it again so I can try something different and yet I still order it!

Robert 5 months ago

Grilled Cheese & Creamy Tomato Soup

Creamy soup and delicious sandwiches!

Smedeiros11 5 months ago

110 Meatloaf

I dined at 110 tonight and Kaylee was our bartender. She usually serves us on the floor but seeing her on the bar brought us there. Great job Kaylee! Meatloaf was fantastic as always.

Landyn 5 months ago

Chicken

I think the chicken is amazing! I order it every time I go here!

N 5 months ago

Firecracker Shrimp

Excellent presentation. Delectable in taste. Left me wanting more (in the best way possible). -Noah

Bretwalda 5 months ago

Beyond Burger ®

I was seriously impressed

Eraecamara 5 months ago

Hot Honey Chicken

Love the hot honey! We sat at the bar tonight with an unfamiliar face Kaylee she recommended to add cheese on the hot honey which was nothing less than delicious. We will be back!

Tim 5 months ago

Steak & Cheese

Eat it. You won’t regret it.

Sharon A 5 months ago

Fish & Chips

My first time here because of the gluten-free options. I went with the fish & chips because of the reviews and because there's not many places serving this dish gluten-free. Fish was very tender with the batter and the french fries were light and soft. Excellent and will order again!