Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 110 Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to 110 Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Arielle 12 days ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu Sandwich

This is all I will get when I go here (or get food to go)! It's so delicious!

Tabatha 12 days ago

BBQ Chicken Nachos

Ok. Let me just say, these are the MOST DELICIOUS NACHOS you will ever eat! The portion is huge it became our dinner... They are so good you can't stop eating until they are gone! My favorite thing besides the tomato soup and grilled cheese ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Ariel 12 days ago

Chicken Pesto Pasta

The first time I visited 110 Grill someone in my party ordered this and just from the smell I knew I would get it next time I came and I did! Very satisfied. Didn't feel heavy and gross after my meal lol

Candy C 20 days ago

Steak Salad*

Delish! I stopped for a second to snap a picture of my salad but couldn't wait to dig in, it came exactly as pictured! My hubby had the Cure Burger and loved it as well! Totally recommend - oh and service was outstanding!

Debora 21 days ago

Chorizo Totchos

Gluten free please worh extra cheese

Bex 22 days ago

Fish and Chips

The fish and chips where to die for ๐Ÿ˜Š I love this restaurant because I feel comfortable eating and I feel amazing after wars

Bette 25 days ago

110 ANTIPASTO

I have gotten this a couple of times to have for lunch and did not disappoint. Everything was fresh and delicious! I would highly recommend this dish.

Carol 30 days ago

110 Chicken Caprese

visit a lot always excellant

Colleen about 1 month ago

Fig and Prosciutto Flatbread

The perfect combination of salty and sweet. Pleasantly surprised after assuming I wouldn't like it.

Alex about 1 month ago

Crab Rangoon Dip

Delicious! Naan goes perfectly

Vanessa about 1 month ago

110 Cucumber & Avocado Tuna*

WOW! That's it! So light so well balanced yummy!! BRITTANY B (the tall one as she said) you were great amazing experience such a pleasure to have you as our server!

Vanessa about 1 month ago

Pom-Berry Sangria

Very delicious loved it!

Mary about 1 month ago

Bistro Wings

Best generous wings and awesome maple sauce

Cheryl about 2 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

Scampi was delicious!

Jasmine about 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

Omg it was so good to die for and our waitress Jessica was amazing๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Cfkelleher about 2 months ago

Pom-Berry Sangria

I love this sangria! Refreshing and delicious. I like a little more red wine in it though.

Carly 2 months ago

Chorizo Totchos

These totchos are to. Die. For. So amazing!! Went great with our prosciutto and gig flatbread & chicken pesto pasta. The best part was it was all GF for my boyfriend. Our amazing server Tiffany had our meals split perfectly like we asked! Can't wait to come back.

Robert 2 months ago

Loaded Potato Flatbread

Flatbread was our app..excellent! Meal was cod wrapped in Italian Ham, with broccoli and risotto. Excellent as well. It was a very enjoyable evening...good food and atmosphere.

Katlyn 3 months ago

Firecracker Shrimp

Absolutely delicious....I love this place!!!!

Rogerinhaskol 4 months ago

110 Cucumber & Avocado Tuna*

My all times favorite! If you line tuna, you will love this dish

Dennis 12 days ago

Shrimp Scampi

The meal was delicious and Shannon was excellent, great service and she has a wonderful personality

Tabatha 12 days ago

Grilled Cheese and Creamy Tomato Soup

DELICIOUS I Loved It! Told everyone I know about it....

Debra 19 days ago

Margherita Flatbread

It was delicious - service was great - first time eating indoors - felt comfortable being inside - both of our lunches - appetizer and cocktails were great!

Midge 20 days ago

Chicken Piccata Gnocchi

It was the best thing I have ever had! I saw it on the menu and I wanted to give it a try! Very delicious and I'll definitely be ordering it more!

Nancy 22 days ago

Kale Brussels Salad

This is the most amazing salad!!!! I love it!!!! We have also tried multiple other dishes, apps, drinks and desserts and its always great!!! The staff is also amazing!!!! Thank you for a great meal everytime!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Betty 23 days ago

110 Caesar

gluten free menu is awesome, on our 3 visit and our waitresses have been outstanding

Tanyadenise29 26 days ago

110 Sesame Ginger Salmon*

Omggggg Delicious.i had it 3 times now.i cant seem to try anything else because i want that taste everytime

Debvout about 1 month ago

110 Cyprus Salad

This salad was delicious! I added shrimp, which made it even better, loved the dressing as well. Thx

Emilygiannasca about 1 month ago

Shrimp Scampi

Becca was our server and she was amazing! Very attentive and super personable! She recommended an espresso martini to me and it was amazing.

Ed about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Flatbread

We've been here at least a half dozen times since they opened. We love it! I would highly recommend. We've had CJ as a server a couple of times at Plymouth. Nice guy, very friendly and helpful.

Vanessa about 1 month ago

Dragontini

By far the best drink I've had in a while thanks Brittany B for the suggestion

Jayce about 1 month ago

110 Cuban

Delicious... Cheyenne our server was TOP NOTCH...

Clara about 2 months ago

110 Meatloaf

This was the first time me and my husband visited and it was fantastic!! Our waitress/server was Joanne and she was really friendly and knowledgeable. We'll be back for sure ๐Ÿ˜

Audra about 2 months ago

Fish and Chips

All of it I recommend. Outstanding! The only complaint I have is the cole slaw portion is way too small. Need a larger one, please! I like the idea of switching out the ff for onion rings also! The only one that rivals this fish is Country Kitchen in Hollis, NH.

Debfava313 about 2 months ago

Turkey Burger

Love eating here! Love the gluten free menu, allows me to eat with my husband and not feel restricted to a salad. Really loved the old turkey burger, raved about it to everyone. Not too fond of the new turkey burger, hoping it is just a seasonal change. Service is great, staff is always super courteous.

Swemett about 2 months ago

Crispy Fried Pickle Chips

I live for these. They are out of this world fantastic. Dill pickles with that snap & vinegar bite, but crispy from the frying - and gluten free too. I can't get enough of these. Had some for lunch today.

Kathryn 2 months ago

Chicken Piccata Gnocchi

I had the steak and cheese sandwich. Delicious. My son is w one who had the chicken dish and he Rarely finds something he likes on most menus. He absolutely ,loved it.

Katlyn 3 months ago

Steak Tips*

I can't say enough how great this place is....everything I've tried is absolutely delicious every time!!!!

Barbara 3 months ago

Asian Calamari

Crispy outside, tender inside. Delicious.

Krgace 5 months ago

Fish and Chips

This was great. Tasted amazing. Big piece too.