Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 110 Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bhazard1z 11 days ago

Short Rib Risotto

The short rib risotto was amazing. The rib was so tender and the risotto (very difficult to get right) was perfect. The service was slow. We got lots of bread (delish) and drink, however, our party of five was served with a big gap. After quite a wait, three dishes came out. And then the final two entrees arrived after an even bigger time span. The manager didn't offer a dessert or comp of any kind. The wait staff (Dominique) was engaging but I think the kitchen was having issues. We weren't the only table to be waiting an inordinate time for our meal.

Mygirlgumpy 11 days ago

Mediterranean Veggie Sandwich

This was the best sandwich I've had in a long time. The bread was warm and veggies very fresh and delicious!!

Nana2959 13 days ago

Pulled Pork Mac and Cheese

The food was great The was server was amazing his name was Louie. Besides being great with Service he was there with the entertainment too !!!

Atf1210 13 days ago

Walnut Encrusted Goat Cheese Salad

Debbie was our server for lunch today and was very attentive and pleasant. We have food allergies & she was amazing with her expertise & knowledge of what we could eat. Thank you Debbie! Great food, great experience!

Saralake12020 16 days ago

110 Chicken Caprese

Delicious and our waitress, Vionna, was terrific!

Vdonn121183 21 days ago

110 Chicken Caprese

The chicken was delicious. The salad had something that was bitter. Just a tossed salad would have been better. Dressing was perfect. Overall delicious and I would get it again!

Mshevalier 21 days ago

110 Cuban

Delicious and severed by our charming, helpful, and attentive server Louie. Who helped make our stop for a quick bite becoming a great meal and dining experience!

Sring01 22 days ago

110 Meatloaf

Our food was excellent Our waitress Debra was great Very attentive

Tedferry33 26 days ago

110 Cuban

Great sandwich,

Dveira78 27 days ago

Grilled Turkey Tips

Decent flavor but not enough of the "sage apple whiskey reduction". Tips were quite dry. The sweet potato mash was the best part of the dish. The broccolini was awfully dry and tough. This dish was a disappointment.

Heather 28 days ago

110 Spinach Dip Bread Bowl

It was delicious! Would order every time we come!

Danrvalerio 28 days ago

110 Cuban

Great service from Deb FIVE STARS

Fivesmiths 11 days ago

Live Music at 110 Grill Chelmsford

can you list upcoming events?

Sgrn3434 11 days ago

Chicken Pesto Pasta

Delivered nice and hot. Very flavorful. Good presentation.

Ton6o 13 days ago

Gnocchi Bolognese

Christina r waitress was great, did excellent job

Coles 15 days ago

Ribeye*

Becky our server was amazing ! As was the food! Atmosphere was great best place around!

Scadams 20 days ago

Blood Orange Drop Martini

I ordered this cocktail on a chilly October night. This cocktail was delicious... a perfect blend of flavors. Served perfectly chilled it was wonderful🍸

Sshevalier 21 days ago

Pulled Pork Mac and Cheese

Delicious! Our server, Louie, was attentive, quick to respond, and very pleasant.

Megane81878 22 days ago

Chicken Pesto Pasta

Delish

Rosiegirl210 22 days ago

Cajun Salmon Burger*

This dish is amazing!!! I really need to try something else on the menu.. The service is great!!!

Dveira78 27 days ago

The "Cure" Burger*

Has to be the best dish on the menu! The "Demi-glacé" is amazing and the texture of the burger with the brioche bread just seals the deal. I got the Asian noodle salad as my side. Fantastic choice!

Julie 27 days ago

110 Sesame Ginger Salmon*

This dish was delicious!

Sidney 28 days ago

Crispy Fried Pickle Chips

Such a strange dish to so many but absolutley fantastic with every bite.