Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 110 Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

4dhamiltons 3 days ago

ONION STRINGS

So yummy!!!

Justin 5 days ago

Chicken Piccata Gnocchi

Great Dish perfect portion size just right about of lemon and gnocchi was perfect

Jnbcosmogrl12 6 days ago

Turkey Burger

This burger is fantastic! Something about the apples, cranberry sauce and goat cheese together! My taste buds were dancing! Highly recommend this burger 👍🏻

Bnoren1968 7 days ago

Margherita Flatbread

Excellent!

Cgmalm 7 days ago

Bistro Wings

Excellent wings. Will be back for sure. Jenny was a great server. Very professional.

Angela.Cotee 8 days ago

Beyond Burger ®

Wonderful food and staff!

Tanisha 1123 10 days ago

Steak Tips*

The first time I went to 110 grill I had the steak tips and they were awesome!! Can't wait to go back and get more!

Kathleen 13 days ago

Cuban Swordfish*

My favorite menu item!

Painis 17 days ago

Short Rib Flatbread

Sooo good, had the onion soup and fried pickles also Delish ! Jen M . Was awesome

Doherty504 20 days ago

110 Chimichurri Steak*

Mine did not look like this! Could not see the steak because it was covered with fries. Only half the beef looked like this, the other half was super thin (less than 1/4"). Now I know why they covered it with fries! (Fries were good tho).

Ellie 22 days ago

110 Chicken Caprese

SO delicious! We've been to the 110 Grille twice,and I loved the Chicken Caprese the first time; it was so good I HAD to have it the second time we went. Both time it was cooked to perfection. Service was great, and it was entertaining watching the chefs in the kitchen work their magic!

Gene 22 days ago

Steak Salad*

Loved this Steak Salad, We sat close to the kitchen and watched Dave assemble this like a true artist!

Nhfrew 23 days ago

Bistro Wings

Came in for 110 & Ice Pik event and had such a wonderful time! The food and drinks were amazing and the music was such a beautiful addition. Brittany, Wes, Kyle, Stephen and Bobby were very attentive and friendly with huge smile to fit the atmosphere. Cannot wait until 110 does another patio event. 5 star service by far.

Jenni Jenni 23 days ago

Turkey Burger

Usually restaurant turkey burgers are under-seasoned and over cooked. This burger was juicy, tasty, and cooked to perfection. 11/10 would recommend!

Ambermesser2 27 days ago

Chicken Pesto Pasta

Food was excellent, our waitress, Allison was so upbeat and friendly! Probably the best waitress we've had at any restaurant ever! Definitely will be coming back!

Kkshazooo 28 days ago

110 Chimichurri Steak*

Jenny was my server and she was so polite and welcoming and my chilichurri steak was delicious. Definitely coming back.

Jneilsen about 1 month ago

NY Strip*

My wife and I went here a few Saturday's ago. She had the NY strip steak which was perfectly cooked and well seasoned. I had steak tips over corn risotto. We both had Caesar salads and spinach artichoke bread bowl dip which was delicious. The peanut butter dessert was very good as well. Also, the staff was very good. The manager on duty was committed to making the dining experience great not only for us, but other diners around us as he stopped at their tables and hand delivered their food. All in all, everything was super tasty. We will definitely be back.

Maryfeb1 about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork Mac and Cheese

Awesome! Melts in mouth

Michele about 1 month ago

Short Rib Risotto

Amazing loved it!!

4dhamiltons 3 days ago

Fish and Chips

LOVED this fish and chips. Substituted the ff for onion rings, because ooh love them! Fish was very crispy and tender and flakey inside! Best gf fried fish yet!

Ciji.Jones 6 days ago

110 Classic Cheeseburger*

We always have a great time and amazing food at 110. Becca is our favorite server! She is amazing! Ask for her the next time you are there. You won't be disappointed!

Jnbcosmogrl12 6 days ago

Crispy Fried Pickle Chips

Best fried pickles I've had 😍 a lot of places over do it with the batter but fried pickles here were lightly battered

Stp52150 7 days ago

110 Classic Cheeseburger*

Had a great burger and fries. Jenny was our server and she was excellent. Friendly and professional. We will be back.

Acemom561 7 days ago

110 Cuban

I had a gluten free/dairy free cuban sandwich. Allene was very friendly and understanding about my food allergies. I would definetely recommend to my friends and family.

Jen82ny 10 days ago

110 Cuban

I love the wide range of Gluten free choices ... myself an my daughter have to eat gluten free and going out to eat is so stressful for me this was by far the easiest dining experience and the food was great on top of it all my daughter ate a big amount of the huge portion of her kids meal and French fries while out to eat is a huge treat for her

Lschof 12 days ago

110 Cucumber & Avocado Tuna*

The food was delicious! We have been wanting to go somewhere different (we usually go to the Outback, Red Lobster, Chilli's, etc.) and 100 Grill is IT! We had the crab rangoon dip and the spinach artichoke dip as appetizers - delicious; we had the french onion soup as well and everything was excellent!

Shirleyscherman 14 days ago

Salmon*

Fish was small portion but cooked well. Can not say the same for the roasted Brussels sprouts, uncooked actually raw. Long wait for food to get to the table. That being said very excited to have 110Grill in the neighborhood. Will definitely be back to give it another try and hopefully all the kinks are gone.

Deb4nier1 19 days ago

Bistro Wings

My husband and I were traveling from Florida to the Boston area to visit our grandkids. Are usually don't take the time out to leave reviews. Janice was our server, the food was great, but the service was phenomenal. I was in the restaurant business for years and I just wanted to let you all know our drinks were never empty, our plates were cleared immediately, we were asked how everything was even our drinks. I've noticed servers down here just don't hold a candle to this service that Janice provided to my husband And myself. We plan on coming back in a couple months and I will make sure that I call and ask for Janice to be our server. Five stars ⭐️ for sure

Catherine 21 days ago

Coconut Key Lime Pie

I've had key lime pie at restaurants around the North Shore and Boston and it didn't measure up (not even close!) to the key lime pie at 110 Grill. The key lime pie at 110 Grill is delicious and you can tell it was made fresh. I highly recommend it!

Jstanford 22 days ago

Mushroom Demi Sirloin*

One of the best meals that i have had here. The steak is cooked perfectly and the glaze and mushrooms are delicious

Mary 22 days ago

The "Cure" Burger*

Best Burger ever! Yum!!!

Burnsc0612 23 days ago

Fish and Chips

The fish was very good. Not greasy at all. The french fries were just the way I like them, nice and crispy.

Burnsc0612 24 days ago

110 Sesame Ginger Salmon*

The salmon was very good. The service was excellent! The waiter was personable and friendly. Everyone was very professional and attentive. Great Experience! Will be back.

Bigjhdiesel 27 days ago

Crab Rangoon Dip

Definitely a must for an appetizer!

Ssevier10 about 1 month ago

Short Rib Risotto

This was delicious

Ccreighton3 about 1 month ago

Chicken Piccata Gnocchi

Great Food. Nick and Tom (bartenders) are very kind and professional.

Kenneth about 1 month ago

Kale Brussels Salad

My family recently enjoyed a fabulous meal at the 110 Grill in Athol , MA. Kudos to our waitress Aimee!!! She was very polite , helpful and is a great waitress ! She is definitely an asset to your company 👍🏻👍🏻. See you again. Janet