Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 110 Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to 110 Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Anthony 3 days ago

Steak & Cheese

I really, really want to try something else off the menu, but I just can't stop myself from ordering the BEST steak and cheese sandwich on the planet!

James 6 days ago

110 ANTIPASTO

great selection

Triniaysha 7 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac and Cheese

Loved this dish so much i recommend this so much as my 1st time trying it was delicious

Jenna 9 days ago

110 Margarita

My husband and I have become regulars every Friday night since we first sat at the bar with Karen H a few weeks back. She is ALWAYS so friendly, attentive, and greets us with a happy tone and smile (I assume under her mask of course!) this week April and Karen H took care of us and once again, we had an awesome experience. A fabulous bartender and manager. Thank you both so much! :)

Stacyleeartistry 11 days ago

Chicken Piccata Gnocchi

Everytime I come here I say I'm going to order something different, but I almost always choose this dish in the end. This is absolutely delicious! So many times when you have something that's supposed to be crispy mixed with pasta/gnocchi, it ends up being sort of soggy, but not this chicken! It's always, always perfectly crispy! This is such a great dish! The lemon, fried sage, gnocchi & crispy chicken breast is an amazing combination! I'm actually going there tonight & most likely this is what I'll be ordering! I've had other entrรฉes as well & they have all been absolutely delicious, but this is a favorite for sure!

Jenn 14 days ago

BBQ Chicken Nachos

BBQ chicken nachos never disappoint! Isabelle was a great server, very pleasant and had great food recommendations!

Elizabeth 18 days ago

Bistro Wings

The maple bbq were the best wings I ever had!

Candice 20 days ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

Our servers were Lizz and Ava, there were 5 of us. The food was delicious and the service was great!!!!

Marcy 22 days ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

Cod fish dish...Very good!!

Jakeo335 23 days ago

110 ANTIPASTO

Hello, we sat near the kitchen which we normally wouldn't do but it was the only spot open. Your chef who came to be known as DJ has the energy levels of a true leader. Watching him check over all the allergies and then deliver to our table which we are celiac will be the reason why we come back DJ's overall pride and Martha's charm was priceless and made our night thank you.

Patricia 27 days ago

Gnocchi Bolognese

It was delicious. I especially liked that it had arugula on it.

Imani about 1 month ago

Beyond Burger ยฎ

I absolutely love the plant-based Burger it's amazing gets me every time ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ”

Betty about 1 month ago

110 Cuban

Currently on Keto and had this dish yesterday minus the bread with roasted Brussel sprouts on the side. My lunch was fabulous (Matt gave me a few extra pickles) and service, as always was amazing This is our first time back after covid, we did try once for outside dining, but you were too packed! I recommend this sandwich - bread or not - the pork was divine!

Sandra about 1 month ago

Steak & Cheese

For Lunch it was great been they a couple of times..great food, great staff, great atsophere. worth trying out. and you would want to go back and there so many thing to choose from.

Vincent about 1 month ago

Prosciutto Wrapped Cod

Everything was very good. Our waitress,Skylar, was very attention and helpful

Adam about 1 month ago

Bistro Wings

Love it! Super good food! They cooked it just right

Chandler about 1 month ago

110 Classic Cheeseburger*

I love cheeseburgers and to be able to get one at a restaurant WITH a bun is a treat! My waiter Jeff is very accommodating and welcomed me creating my own version which included cheddar, pickles, banana peppers and with side of yellow mustard. Burger was cooked perfectly the way I like it. Having celiac I find 110 Grill to be the best place for me to eat without fear of being glutenized. ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

Kim about 1 month ago

Chorizo Totchos

Amazing! Definitely would order again

Jillian about 1 month ago

Asian Calamari

I love the Asian Calamari (gluten free) was totally worth the price. crispy outside and tender fish inside, the sauce was not too spicy

Robert about 1 month ago

Vegetarian Stir Fry

We were a party of three, two of us were vegan. We loved our meal. The waitress was on time with food & beverages each time. We each had different entrees & we all loved our dishes! When this restaurant opened we never planned on visiting because the name of the restaurant insured us that there would not be vegan choices. I was looking on line at the menu for the heck of it & was pleasantly surprised at the vegan options! We will be back!

J 5 days ago

The "Cure" Burger*

Marin did a great job and recommended this burger. It was very good.

Kerry 6 days ago

Chicken Piccata Gnocchi

Most delicious dish I have ever eaten in my life. The perfect dish.

Dawn 8 days ago

Fig and Prosciutto Flatbread

This. was amazing. Salty, sweet, crispy. I've tried several items on their menu and this is definitely top 2!

Rick2210 9 days ago

Maple Chicken Sandwich

Great experience as always at the bar at 110. Sabrina and her staff do an amazing job!

Suzanne 14 days ago

Swordfish*

Excellent food. The swordfish was delicious. Jessica our waitress was very attentive and provided great service.

Fiona 17 days ago

Bistro Wings

Incredible wings I love the hot Buffalo flavor definitely coming again

Barry 19 days ago

Steak & Cheese

Had, your STEAK and CHEESE, it was, GREAT, nice, SOFT ROLL, COOKED, JUST RIGHT !! The waiter, was, VERY ATTENTIVE, VERY PERSONABLE ! This, was My, FIRST time there , I WILL BE BACK !!!! Sincerely, Barry Nation

Grace 21 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Delicious; wonderful presentation; helpful server; sitting outside on patio was great!

Shante 22 days ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu Sandwich

I was overwhelmed with delicious flavor while eating this sandwich. Definitely orth trying. I couldn't even finish it. Thats how much bang you get for your buck

Mayzie382 25 days ago

110 Chili

First time for my granddaughters birthday, but it won't be my last! Amazing service and food!

Albert 29 days ago

Margherita Flatbread

Fantastic!!!

Pam about 1 month ago

Roasted Butternut Squash Soup

The soup was amazing as was the salad with grapes and apples. We will be back.

Catherine about 1 month ago

110 Chicken Caprese

This dish was so delicious that I dreamed about it. Can't wait to visit my friend and order it again!

Michaela about 1 month ago

Chicken Piccata Gnocchi

AMAZING BEST DISH EVER

Adam about 1 month ago

BBQ Chicken Nachos

Huge portions but so good! Definitely worth getting if not to take home!

Chandler about 1 month ago

Crispy Fried Pickle Chips

Having tried fried pickles at many locations, I find that 110 Grill has perfected the art! BEST fried pickles, ever!!! ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

Pabis about 1 month ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

It was very good i would recommend it

Mary about 1 month ago

Gnocchi Bolognese

The gnocchi was so light and airy, very flavorful sauce. A+++

Debrah about 1 month ago

Crab Cakes

Our server Denise was the best!!! Five Stars!!

Tony about 1 month ago

Oreo Brownie Sundae

Absolutely amazing