Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 110 Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Longjel80 5 days ago

Turkey Burger

The workers were very nice, and friendly people, they are also amazing with helping out with different allergies and helping us out with what we want and need.

Pgcorcoran 7 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

WOW...a new favorite place!!! First time visitor and my wife and I loved the atmosphere, the service (Jen the bartender was fantastic), my pulled pork sandwich was outstanding, my wife's tuna dish was amazing, and to top it off, the desert (Oreo Brownie with ice cream...whatever) was the perfect ending to the experience at 110 Grill. Thank you and YOU WILL SEE US AGAIN!

Tlwsew666 9 days ago

Steak Salad*

Heard rave reviews from friends who had lunch there. Decided to have my husband's b-day dinner and was extremely disappointed. The hostess and wait staff need training in personal relations. My steak salad was very, very good; however, my husband had the beef stroganoff and the first piece of beef was all gristle. The dish was so bland that he didn't finish it. We told our waiter about it and it was, oh, well. Other things happened with the waiter; but the list is too long. We ended our evening by telling him we would not return. He took the comment in stride and said nothing.

Prosec30 11 days ago

Firecracker Shrimp

Best I've ever had. Fresh crispy delicious and even better with the dip

Bill.Leonard67 14 days ago

Mushroom Swiss Burger*

Love it

Cruzillop 14 days ago

110 Cuban

Awesome !!! I am Cuban and this lunch was delicious. Thanks for the great lunch. Also, I had the Clam Chowder and was great. The staff was great. I want to recognize some staff that made us visit the restaurant twice in the same week. Those are: Jenna, Lisa, Tatum, Erika, and the hostesses Mayeah !!! Jenna and Lisa were amazing truly thankful and happy. We live in Orlando and were visiting and staying for the first time at the AC hotel and having you guys there made the difference.

Llmesser 15 days ago

Beyond Burger ®

We were dining yesterday 9/4/19 very impressed with quality & flavor of food on menu. Great find for gluten-free options, delicious rolls & pastas done to perfection! The vegan burgers texture & flavor was outstanding! Our waitress Tracy was fabulous!!

Bcharris01468 17 days ago

Steak & Cheese

The food was delicious and our waitress Cera was the best. She was very friendly, informative and attentive. I would give Cera and the 110 grill in Athol, MA a 5 star review!!

Musekiel 19 days ago

Peanut Butter Cascade

Incredible presentation. Moist brownie at the bottom that soaks up all the peanut butter ice cream flavor by the time you reach it.

Musekiel 19 days ago

Grilled Cheese and Creamy Tomato Soup

The tomato soup was divine, and I wouldn't consider myself a tomato soup lover. It was very creamy and had onions and other little veggies in it to add some texture. Really brought the grilled cheese to life. If I ordered the grilled cheese again, I think I would sub the goat cheese for a more melty cheese. Wasn't a fan of the goat cheese flavor or texture. Too sweet and pasty.

Sameolg561 21 days ago

Chicken Pesto Pasta

Was delicious and deb was fantastic !

Bond.Marie 21 days ago

Beyond Burger ®

My boyfriend and I had a great dining experience on 8/30/19 evening. From the hostess who accommodated my request for a booth and to our most personable waitress Miss Molly. Molly was absolutely wonderful! She answered all our questions and asked if we had any good allergies? We also noticed all the chefs looked very sharp in crisp white and black jackets. The communication amongst the chefs and waitresses was very noticeable. It is obvious that the training of all the staff is of very high quality. We will be returning and word of mouth will surely suggest the 110 grill. The menu accommodates all dining needs. Please let the hostesses , Miss Molly ,and your chefs how impressed we were with our experience. Thank you MarieBond and Rico Petrello.

Carla 22 days ago

Chicken Piccata Gnocchi

Chicken Piccata with gnocchi was amazing.! It's a chicken cutlet with gnocchis and spinach in a light lemon/white wine sauce. I highly recommend it!

Oparsons328 6 days ago

110 Caesar

The chicken was great! I loved it all.

Rhonda.J.Elliott 8 days ago

110 Tomato Soup

The cream of Tomato soup was spectacular! Kale and Brussel Sprout Salad was delicious! The beautiful rolls and garlic herb butter was the best I've ever had! It's a beautiful place and great food! Service was above reproach! Thank you Brittney Bearse! Love this place!

Roseann.Gibbons 9 days ago

Turkey Burger

Had this at Saugus and it was so delicious I am planning to order it at Woburn for dinner tomorrow. It didn't have any weird tasting rosemary extract additive or any fillers. The combination in this burger is nothing like I have ever tasted before. Outstanding!!

Lcjim 12 days ago

110 Tomato Soup

Had a great end of summer meal at 110. Great service and food, very friendly staff and manager check in with us. Overall a great experience will be a repeat customer!

Jackie 14 days ago

Firecracker Shrimp

It was very good. Our waiter E was excellent. We sat out side.....got hot need more umbrellas or an awning. Had wedge salad, spinach artichoke bowl, French onion soup and salad wedge. Delicious. My Pomegranate Basil Smash was very good. Has no room for dessert. Will be returning.

Yiyoc40 15 days ago

Double Point Mondays!

Delicious!!

Ginamendescolon31 16 days ago

Dinner and Movie For Two

Arianna was fabulous She was so friendly and attentive...we felt so at home...thank you Arianna

Rayandro12 17 days ago

110 Caesar

Our food was delicious and our server Cera was so knowledgeable and helpful with recommendations for our palette.

Musekiel 19 days ago

110 Cuban

Best Cuban I've had so far. TONS of delicious gooey cheese, and the ham and pork are really tender and juicy. I recommend it to everyone I bring here and they've all loved it so far.

Jennielindsayy 20 days ago

Burger

Im from Pittsfield Ma. I came in after being completely ditched and dropped off at the Boston train station. I traveled to Worcester and stumbled upon this restaurant having been completely drained and in the process of having a sugar/caffeine crash. I was shaking and hungry and i have to say your server was absolutley amazing and accommodating in every way possible. She did not have to sit there and talk to me to keep me company for a few minutes but she did and she was very sweet and helpful. On a side note - the foot was very delicious for only having a kid's menu item - and she guarenteed that i had a great experience. Im not sure what her name was. She had short blonde hair. I just have to say that she deserves a raise. She did not have to be there for me but she was. Thank you to that wonderful human!! We need more kindess like hers in our world!

Picorelli50 21 days ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu Sandwich

We have made the 110 Grill in Berlin our family's go-to because two of children have significant food allergies. They are always so careful to make sure our children's food is safe and this means to the world to us as parents. Becca was our server today. She was prompt and sweet. The food was delicious as always. Both allergen dishes were delivered and announced which I LOVE so I know it's still fresh in their minds what they can't have. Thank you Becca and the 110 Grill for completing our back to school shopping day with a fabulous, safe lunch served with fries and a smile 😉

Mrscel47 21 days ago

110 Chicken Caprese

This dish was delicious , will definitely have it again

Ktoledo 22 days ago

Salmon*

Love this dish. Cooked exactly how it should be